ALUMINUM CHROME WHEELS

srijeda, 30.11.2011.

CHEAP GRINDING WHEEL. CHEAP GRINDING


Cheap grinding wheel. Fifth wheel trucks. Madonna wheels on the bus.



Cheap Grinding Wheel





cheap grinding wheel














My Love Letter




My Love Letter





Dear Lauren,

These words come of ease, something I thought would never happen for as long as space and time was something that existed. I write you this letter out of the kindness of my cold heart, the heart that resides in my chest and could never be thawed even by the surface of the sun that lights your self-serving world. Out of the kindness of my heart I have wrote this to warn you of your fait beneath the manicured lawn your home is perched upon, a lawn which you do not mow, do not care for and rarely bother to notice. A place unworldly like the bed we once shared, but the similarities my dear end there. This place shares no comfort and gives no gratitude; on a good day the suffering is that of your lips being cut from your mouth to ensure they can never say my name again. A place that I spend my eternity dreaming up ways and reasons to ensure your trip to this place of endless torture and turmoil. Six causes and six reasons with six explanations that will last until the end of time.

The countdown begins...

It begins with the number six and your lack of kindness for the people I love, the ones not of blood but of common interest and choice, the friends which I could not live without. You never gave even one of them a chance to prove themselves worthy of your acceptance, but let me tell you the one thing, you never figured out is the tables were turned and they were not in your direction. I saw past those rumors and lies the others whispered, I believed in you for who you really were, but your ignorance never allowed your eyes to do the same.

Just above the scale of number six, weighting in at number five is your lack of trust toward the ones you supposedly love. The reassurances and faithfulness fall on def eyes and ears. The long nights awake in each others arms and phone calls neither of us wanted to end never did anything for your addiction to drama and chaos. I stood at your doorstep for the years we spent together, but you never felt safe and never were able to unlock that door of yours, we grew further apart with every empty excuse that passed your lips. I never meant you one bit of harm, I trusted your every breath with the heart that pumps my blood but your fingers never even touched the knob, you never intended to unlock that door.

Four more left and they just keep getting worse, this one is about the choices you have made. With your lack of common sense you never learned to think for yourself, going along with others and never being able to say no, your life has become a hodge-podge of those around you. You continue to follow the crowd just as a gaggle of birds that fly wondrously about the sky, with no destination, no interest and no true-self you will wander about and end up someone you don’t even know.

The top three, we are now at the bronze metal and taking the cake is your lack of understanding. I wish I could say I was sorry for the way that I am but my imperfections are things that I never was able to choose. With love comes understanding, this goes both ways and I'm sorry to say honey your not perfect either. Compromise I told you is what relationships are all about but you wanted no part of this one sided fairytale. Never relenting, never believing, you never could except that changes had to be made. This sword I'm afraid is tact sharp on both sides and I have bleed my share and wear my scar, but with your ignorance you thought these eyes would never notice the lack of a scab, a brand or even a scar on the skin of your highest. You never thought I would, but sweet heart I noticed.

The moral sins just keep getting better as the numbers get smaller and this one is for the lips that spew the lies that you sell. Continued accounts of our hardships kept on surfacing as this all began to come to a close, but with all these faults in what I saw as stable ground you still preached those three words that I would die for. Lying to my face and into my teary eyes you assured me those words were true, you were the one who taught me talk is cheap but I continued to buy every empty word you sold. Leeching off my pockets sucking blood in the form of dollar signs you never stood by a word you told me, and for that will you pay. This is the receipt for the damage you have caused and cash is not an option.

This is your last strike, the one that will forever solidify your endless decay under the world that revolves beneath your feet. You left me, without one chance to prove myself changed; I gave you so many second changes so many times before. Could you have done the same? Not a chance in this world, a world dictated by the needs of the only one that matters, the queen of the world as we all know it, you. For this one reason and this one reason alone you have earned yourself a front row seat to the freak show below. I gave you everything that I had, I had nothing but my life to give and the least you could have done was to do the same, but no, that door will stay locked forever











Old Wagonwheel in a field of yellow flowers




Old Wagonwheel in a field of yellow flowers





Now this was a difficult one.

Those flowers only open up through the day. Early mornings up until around 10:00-11:00 they are closed. And whats worse, that wagon is not really situated in a picturesque area. It's nice but too cluttered.

So I took a number of shots, on the ground looking up, from behind, from the top, skew angles,blant side shots,... anything. I tried a circular polarizer (to lessen the haze and get some blue in the picture) with a cheap Tian Tan square grad filter to darken that washed out sky. Mid-day photos are pretty difficult sometimes.

A surprising number of them worked pretty well but I only upload two here. This one and that washed out photo sepia-like effect...











cheap grinding wheel







Related topics:

sliding 5th wheel hitch

alpenlite fifth wheel

used mercedes alloy wheels

behind the wheel french

kart wheel balancer

dirt wheels atv

hot wheels movie 1



30.11.2011. u 12:34 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

ALUMINUM CHROME WHEELS

aluminum chrome wheels, spare wheel covers uk, mercedes wheel nuts, wheel alignment birmingham, national wheel and tire.com

Linkovi

color wheel code
fifth wheel truck stop milton
car steel wheels
aluminum chrome wheels
behind the wheel appointment
window.gdprAppliesGlobally=true;(function(){function a(e){if(!window.frames[e]){if(document.body&&document.body.firstChild){var t=document.body;var n=document.createElement("iframe");n.style.display="none";n.name=e;n.title=e;t.insertBefore(n,t.firstChild)} else{setTimeout(function(){a(e)},5)}}}function e(n,r,o,c,s){function e(e,t,n,a){if(typeof n!=="function"){return}if(!window[r]){window[r]=[]}var i=false;if(s){i=s(e,t,n)}if(!i){window[r].push({command:e,parameter:t,callback:n,version:a})}}e.stub=true;function t(a){if(!window[n]||window[n].stub!==true){return}if(!a.data){return} var i=typeof a.data==="string";var e;try{e=i?JSON.parse(a.data):a.data}catch(t){return}if(e[o]){var r=e[o];window[n](r.command,r.parameter,function(e,t){var n={};n[c]={returnValue:e,success:t,callId:r.callId};a.source.postMessage(i?JSON.stringify(n):n,"*")},r.version)}} if(typeof window[n]!=="function"){window[n]=e;if(window.addEventListener){window.addEventListener("message",t,false)}else{window.attachEvent("onmessage",t)}}}e("_tcfapi","tcfapiBuffer","tcfapiCall","tcfapiReturn");a("_tcfapiLocator");(function(e){ var t=document.createElement("script");t.id="spcloader";t.type="text/javascript";t.async=true;t.src="https://sdk.privacy-center.org/"+e+"/loader.js?target="+document.location.hostname;t.charset="utf-8";var n=document.getElementsByTagName("script")[0];n.parentNode.insertBefore(t,n)})("03c24551-d648-4df2-98f9-2ed3dd7b05a8")})();